即将来临
天选小战士
小战士,伟大的冒险

奥拉索斯的世界继续扩大,即使是最休闲的玩家也会感兴趣。 天选小战士Little Valiants以流行的空闲点击游戏的风格为基础,采用小巧易学的包装,为 聖光之誓Valiant Force带来所有惊喜。

游戏

伸展你的手指,通过天选小战士Little Valiants的 奥拉索斯世界; 一个简单而富有挑战性的冒险,让你沉浸在漂亮的手工制作环境中。 击败你的胜利之路,通过特许经营中的成群原始怪物进行战斗。 使用一系列独特的武器,盔甲和配件定制您的主要角色英雄。
为你的团队招募超过50位独特,强大和熟悉的英雄。 就像在聖光之誓 Valiant Force一样,你也可以在技能树上引导自己的成长,提升你的团队的总战力,以击败无情的游行队伍。
来自“勇者之力”和“闪亮超越”的独特化身,现在可以使用天选小战士Little Valiants的风格。

故事

奥拉索斯的土地再一次受到威胁。 看来和平永远不会实现,直到邪恶的Emma被安息好了!
来自聖光之誓 Valiant Force和晨曦之战Shining Beyond的勇敢英雄们开启了标签团队的冒险之旅,并联手在一个全新的故事中共同阻止邪恶。 奥拉索斯的土地可能比玩家记得的更可爱,但恶棍也同样邪恶,怪物也同样危险。
我们的英雄们通过黑暗的仆从发现了一个狡猾的计划 - 这个计划包括复活他们的邪恶大师艾玛戈德里克,以再次引导他们穿越奥拉索斯不可阻挡的横冲直撞。 “和平”对邪恶存在是一个令人厌恶的概念,他们会尽其所能破坏它。
Valiants! 让我们在紧急的时间里再一次帮助小英雄 - 借给你们全能的手指,再一次克服黑暗!

Coming Soon
Little Valiants
Little Warriors, Great Adventures

The world of Arathos continues to expand, with something in store for even the most casual of gamers. Built in the style of popular idle-clicker games, Little Valiants delivers all of the magic of Valiant Force in a bite-sized, easy-to-learn package.

Gameplay

Flex your fingers and tap your way through the world of Arathos in Little Valiants; a straightforward yet challenging adventure that immerses you in a beautifully handcrafted environment. Tap your way to victory, fighting through hordes of original monsters from the franchise. Customize your main avatar hero with a selection of unique weapons, armor and accessories along the way.
Recruit more than 50 unique, powerful and familiar heroes to your team. Just like in Valiant Force, you can also steer their growth along skill trees, boosting your team’s total combat power to defeat the neverending march of minions.
The unique avatars from the Valiant Force and Shining Beyond, now available in Little Valiants' style.

Story

Once again, the land of Arathos has come under threat. It seems peace will never be achieved until the evil Emma is put to rest for good!
The brave heroes from Valiant Force and Shining Beyond set out on a tag-team adventure, joining forces to stop the evil together in a brand new story. The land of Arathos may be much cuter than players remember, but the villains are no less nefarious, and the monsters just as dangerous.
Our heroes uncover a devious plan by the minions of darkness - a plan that involves reviving their evil master Emma Godric to once again lead them in an unstoppable rampage across Arathos. ‘Peace’ is a revolting concept to beings of evil, and they will do everything in their power to disrupt it.
Valiants! Let us once again help the Little Heroes in their time of need - lend them your all-powerful fingers and overcome the darkness once more!